Sermons

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Holy men and women part 2 11/03/19

1 Samuel 16:7 1 Timothy 2:8–15 1 Timothy 3:2 Ephesians 5:22–25 1 Peter 3:2–5

Sunday, October 27, 2019

I Tim. 2:8-15 10/27/19

1 Timothy 2:8–15 Exodus 15:20 Romans 16:7 Luke 23:49 Judges 4:4

Sunday, October 20, 2019

I Tim. 2: 1-7 Peace 10/20/19

Mark 10:45 1 Timothy 2:1–7

Sunday, October 13, 2019

I Timothy 1: 18-20 Charge

1 Timothy 1:18–20 2 Peter 2:1–3 Jude 4 1 Corinthians 5:5 2 Timothy 2:17–18

Sunday, September 22, 2019

I Tim. 1:8-11 09/22/19

1 Timothy 1:8–11 Galatians 5:18–21

Sunday, September 15, 2019

I Tim. 1: 1-7 Steward of the Truth 09/15/19

Acts 20:28–32 1 Timothy 1:1–7

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Works of God 9/01/19

Romans 8:28 Romans 1:20 2 Thessalonians 3:3 Genesis 22:7–8 Psalm 57:1

Sunday, August 25, 2019

God is my friend 08/25/2019

Acts 2:42–46 James 2:23 1 Samuel 18:1–5 Exodus 33:11 John 15:13–15

Sunday, August 18, 2019

God Has Emotions 08/18/19

Romans 5:8 Zephaniah 3:17 Exodus 33:19 Nehemiah 8:10 John 15:11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Aug 11 God of Hospitality

Hebrews 13:2 Acts 2:46 Romans 12:13 1 Peter 4:9 Genesis 18:1–15

View all